My Allergy Test Pt. 3

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaa! I do not have tree nut allergy anymore. I can eat so many things now. I can eat almonds, walnuts [even if I don’t like them], pecans, pistachios, cashews, and coconut. I stayed at the hospital for 9 hours or more! Today is the best day ever. Sorry if I am getting too emotional. It is just really amazing not to have a tree nut allergy anymore after like four years. I can eat cookies with almond extract as well. Just like my Grandma said for one of my comments that the nurses would be nice —  it was true. It did get a little boring over time though.

I have so much more food to explore. I have a whole new world out there waiting for me. I can not wait to start exploring nuts. As you can see,  this has been an amazing day for me.

5 thoughts on “My Allergy Test Pt. 3

  1. I am so happy for you. Now you can be nutty for nuts just like your grandma. Now you can try a hickory nut. They are delicious but you need a hammer to crack them. How do those squirrels do it?

Leave a Reply

