Country Round – Up #2

I have not been blogging because I got of school 8 days ago and now I am in 3rd grade and everything is going to be different at school next year but that’s a different story. I go to swim team in the morning also during summer. Anyway let us move on to the graph.

France 1

Ireland 1

Philippines 1

Turks and Caicos Islands 1

Russian Federation 1

Mexico 1

Guyana1

Norway 2

Jamaica 2

Vietnam 2

Japan 4

South Africa 4

India 6

Republic of Korea 6

Singapore 8

Australia 10

Germany 10

Canada 90

United Kingdom 187

United States 1, 278

Well there you have it. I will probably pen another one very soon.

Thanks for reading,

Marabird

P.S  Please leave a comment and you will be on my country round up blog posts

 

Leave a Reply

