American Girl Camp Intro.

Camp Doll Diaries CamperJosefina

Hi everybody. My mom and I thought of a great blog idea. It’s a series called American Girl Camp. It’s about my American Girls, Josefina and Saige and my mom’s American Girl Addy. My mom is going to represent Addy and she’ll write on my blog too. They go to a camp called Camp Green Willow. Addy, Josefina, and Saige live in Little Rock, Arkansas. It starts Monday, June 2nd, 2014. It ends Tuesday, September 2nd, 2014. We will be posting some crafts, pictures of them at camp, some games they play, pictures of them on field trips, and writing! The’ll also meet some animals at camp too. I hope you enjoy the American Girl Camp series!!!!

If you would like to have your AG or OG doll go to camp this summer, visit the Doll Diaries blog where we got the idea from.

3 thoughts on “American Girl Camp Intro.

  1. Since I don’t have an AG doll,can Grumpy Cat go to camp with the girls? He doesn’t want to go and won’t promise to be good but I would enjoy reading about all the camp adventures. He is not naughty but is ALWAYS grumpy even when I let him sleep in our bed. If he is not welcome, I will still read the AG’s blog.😸

    • Of course he can. Grumpy Cat is always welcome to join. I’m sure he/she will have a great time at Camp Green Willow. Have you found a name for him/her yet?

Leave a Reply

