100th Blog Post

So today I did my 100th blog post. It was American Girl Camp Intro. I’ve done so many blog posts since March 16th, 2013. I hope everyone has been enjoying my blog. Tonight the American Girls are going to party for the 100th blog post. I’ll post some pictures of them down below. Please comment what your favorite blog post has been in all of them. I will have some good blog posts this summer. My goal for the summer is 200 blog posts. That is 100 more. By the end of the year I want 250 blog posts. That is 50 more blog posts. Anyway bye for now.

noexif_IMG_4374_private

 

Leave a Reply

