Vacation Day #1

Hi everyone!!! I’m so excited. In 48 minutes I’m leaving for Munising, Michigan. It’s going to be a long ride. Probably will be driving for 4 hrs and 50 minutes. We will get off and stretch and eat a few times too. Will check in at 5:00 pm. I’m so happy. I’ll try to do another post tonight. It might have some words spelled wrong because I’ll be blogging on my iPad. I’ll try to post some pictures of the place. If I can’t when I get back I’ll have a picture post.  I really actually don’t have anything else to say. Only that I’m leaving in about 30 minutes or so. Bye!

Your traveler,

Mara

 

One thought on “Vacation Day #1

  1. I sure hope you didn’t starve Marabird only getting to stop to eat a few times for a 4 hour 50 minute road trip!

Leave a Reply

