Vacation Day #2

Hello everybody. Greetings from Michigan. I’m in my loft bedroom right now. My moms english spot bunny Beatrix is hopping all over me. Bunnies are harder to take care of then you think. Beatrix is still crazy after the 6 hour drive here. It took 6 hours to get here! Just in the car. Not counting all the times we stopped. Anyway our house is so beautiful. I’m planning to go paddle boating with my dad on are private lake. I hope we can cook out tonight. My aunt and uncle are here too. They are enjoying it to. They’re downstairs still sleeping! Imagine that. Also my dad went to bed at 1 o’clock in the morning. My mom went to bed at 2:30 am. As for me I went to bed at 11:15 pm. We are an hour ahead of were I live. Well anyway I think I might go eat some doughnuts downstairs now. I’ll try to do another post today. Bye.

Your buddy,
Mara

One thought on “Vacation Day #2

Leave a Reply

