Mission Operation Christmas Child

Hi everyone! I’m about to leave for my church. “Why?” you ask. Well, I’m going with my mom to the pack shoeboxes for Operation Christmas Child!

First off, I’d like to thank my family and friends for donating items to me. Every Sunday I’m coming in to my church with a a huge bag full of stuff. I drop them off at church before choir! I’d love to thank everyone who made or donated a shoebox this year. You really make a difference. If you didn’t donate this year, that is fine, you can donate next year. Or if you don’t want to donate you don’t have to, this is optional. When I come back I will post how many boxes we made. Our goal is 1,437 shoeboxes! Cross your fingers and toes, [don’t cross your eyes though.]  Let’s make this wish come true!

Thank you,

Mara

One thought on “Mission Operation Christmas Child

Leave a Reply

