6th Grade

Hello everyone! It’s Mara, and I’m so sorry I haven’t blogged in forever. Today I will posting about 6th grade since I last posted when I was in 5th grade. Enjoy!

6th grade is my second year in middle school. Our schedule includes 9 hours. Here is mine:

1st Hour – Science

2nd Hour – Data/Technology Integration on Wednesdays and Fridays, Art on Thursdays and Mondays, and Study Hall on Tuesdays.

3rd Hour – Band on Tuesdays and Thursdays, French on Wednesdays and Fridays, and Study Hall on Mondays.

4th Hour – Social Studies

(Advisor/Homeroom on Monday and FLEX on Tuesdays – Fridays)

5th Hour – Lunch and Recess/Intramurals

6th Hour – Reading

7th Hour – Math

8th Hour – Physical Education on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays and Music on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

9th Hour – English

 

My favorite academic is probably math, since we have a really nice teacher! My favorite non – academic subject is probably physical education or art. I will post more about 6th grade in my following posts! Thanks for reading!

– Mara

 

Leave a Reply

