Thea Stilton – A Book Review

Thea Stilton is related to the Geronimo Stilton. This book is for girls though. It is about 5 girls from different countries. They are, Nicky from Australia, Colette from France, Violet from China, Paulina from Peru, and Pamela from Tanzania. They are mice.  Thea Stilton is a series.

books are:

1.  Dragon’s Code

2. Mountain of Fire

3. Ghost of the Shipwreck

4. Secret City

5. Mystery in Paris

6. Cherry Blossom Adventure

7. Star Castaways

8. Big trouble in the Big Apple

9. Ice Treasure

10. Secret of the old castle

11. Prince’s Emerald

12.  The Blue Scarab Hunt

13.  Dancing Shadows

I only read books 12 ,9, 5, 4, 2, and 1.  Book 12 takes place in Egypt.  Book 9 takes place in Alaska.  Book 5 takes place in Paris. Book 4 is my favorite and it takes place in Peru. Book 2 takes place in Australia.  Book 1 takes place at Mouseford Academy where the mice go to college. The 5 mice call themselves the Thea sisters after their teacher Thea Stilton.

Nicky wants to  be a ecologist when she grows up. Colette wants to be a fashion writer when she grows up. Violet wants to be a violinist. I Mara used to be a Violinist. Paulina wants to be a scientist when she is older. Pamela always wanted to be a car mechanic or sports journalist when she is bigger.

Well I hope you try out these books. They are so good. I could read them all day. Well good bye for now

Your reading blogger,